Link to home page

itm? #23 – buy online NOW!

By • Sep 4th, 2006 • Category: magazine

Buy itm?23 online


cover star James Yorkston, plus Frightened Rabbit, Remote Sound, Freeheat, Scunner, The Needles, Green Peppers, Thee Moths, & the BMX Bandits, Twitch and Wilkes (Optimo), Chemikal Underground Records (incl. DVD competition), We Were Promised Jetpacks, We Are The Physics.

reviews of:

T on the Park / T on the Fringe, Wickerman Festival, Michael Franti, The Horrors, Lambchop & The Fratellis, Fence, Euros Childs, Regina Spektor, Uncle John & Whitelock + The Royal We @ Mono, Tom Verlaine, Black Sun, Iain Archer…

plus a FREE CD featuring:

Odeon Beat Club, Mouse Eat Mouse, Green Peppers, Spare Snare, Thee Moths, Beerjacket, Freeheat, The Just Joans, Jack Butler, & The Needles

Buy online NOW!

UK £3.50
EU £4.50

cheques for the amounts below should be drawn in sterling and made payable to ‘V12’

is this music? PO Box 13516 Linlithgow EH49 6WB Scotland (UK)

More info

Try before you buy – highlights from itm? #23

Page-by-page links to featured artists

Comments are closed.