Link to home page



Video for the band’s current single, taken from the top 40 City Slang album ‘Edge of the Sun’, and featuring Jose Gonzales

Public Service Broadcasting

Forthcoming single taken from ‘The Race For Space’ to be released on May 11th – J. Willgoose, Esq. and chums play Glasgow’s O2 ABC the week before, on 2nd May

MJ Hibbett & The Validators

Part of the ‘Christmas Selection Box‘ which the band add songs to every Christmas. This year’s video was filmed by Edie and Lola Pattison, the daughters of Tim and Emma from the band.

Public Service Broadcasting

The first single from their upcoming second album, The Race For Space (due out in Feb 2015).

Thurston Moore

New from the sometime Sonic Youth mainman’s solo album ‘The Best Day’, and directed by Santiago Mostyn.


With the band’s first three albums being reissued, a new vid for a track taken from their best long-player, ‘Before The Dawn Heals Us’.

The Pearlfishers

The lead track from David Scott and co’s current album ‘Open Up Your Colouring Book’.

Gruff Rhys

Title track from the forthcoming album, film, book and app project inspired by 18th century explorer John Evans

Dieter Meier

One half of Yello, this is from Dieter Meier’s first solo album – due out in April and produced by Nackt with Ben Lauber and T.Raumschmiere.

St. Vincent

New single from St. Vincent – aka Annie Clark. ‘Digital Witness’ is the first single off her new self-titled album, due out on February 24th, with this vid directed by Chino Moya.